10 acts pour un avenir meilleur

10 acts pour un avenir meilleur

Dassault Systèmes nous invite à découvrir sa vision de l’avenir : un avenir où le virtuel et la créativité se combinent pour mettre en avant l’expérience, intégrer la durabilité dès la conception et faire avancer le progrès humain.

Through a series of 10 acts – each bringing concrete answers to a question of crucial importance to society – Dassault Systèmes will challenge perceptions and inspire action by showing that, when innovations are made by people, for people, they can change the world.

THE ONLY PROGRESS IS HUMAN.

Restez connectés pour découvrir les actes à venir.

learn more about act EMOTION

10 défis pour un avenir meilleur

10 défis pour un avenir meilleur

Dassault Systèmes nous invite à découvrir sa vision de l’avenir : un avenir où le virtuel et la créativité se combinent pour mettre en avant l’expérience, intégrer la durabilité dès la conception et faire avancer le progrès humain.

En répondant à 10 grands défis de l'humanité, Dassault Systèmes remet en question nos perceptions et nous incite à agir en démontrant que lorsque les innovations sont pensées par l'homme et pour l'homme, elles peuvent changer le monde.

Cliquez sur chaque défi pour en savoir plus sur l‘engagement Dassault Systèmes sur le sujet.

Dassault Systèmes nous invite à découvrir sa vision de l’avenir : un avenir où le virtuel et la créativité se combinent pour mettre en avant l’expérience, intégrer la durabilité dès la conception et faire avancer le progrès humain.

En répondant à 10 grands défis de l'humanité, Dassault Systèmes remet en question nos perceptions et nous incite à agir en démontrant que lorsque les innovations sont pensées par l'homme et pour l'homme, elles peuvent changer le monde.

Cliquez sur chaque défi pour en savoir plus sur l‘engagement Dassault Systèmes sur le sujet.

EAU & CONSOMMATION
Twitter logo Facebook logo Linkedin logo

Acte IIWater For Life

Acte II Water
For Life

Comment contribuer à préserver l’eau,
notre ressource la plus précieuse ?

Progress Is Human > Water for Life > Dassault Systèmes

Plus de 70% de l’oxygène de la planète est produite par les océans

Progress Is Human > Water for Life > Dassault Systèmes

Chaque minute, c’est l’équivalent d’un camion poubelle qui est déversé dans les océans

Progress Is Human > Water for Life > Dassault Systèmes

147 760 litres d’eau sont nécessaires pour fabriquer une voiture

WATER FOR LIFE

L’eau est un bien commun du vivant… Bien qu'abondante, elle continue d’intriguer et de passionner. Indispensable au maintien de la vie, elle est aujourd’hui polluée par nos modes de consommation.

Dassault Systèmes s’engage à relever ce défi majeur et propose, grâce aux mondes virtuels, de mesurer et d’optimiser l'empreinte en eau des entreprises, de soutenir la croissance des innovations axées sur le développement durable et de mieux préparer les générations futures.

Découvrez avec nous comment Bernard CHARLÈS, Vice-président du Conseil et Directeur Général de Dassault Systèmes se met en scène avec Mike HORN, explorateur de renom, au travers d’une vidéo qui mélange virtuel et réel, afin de nous sensibiliser aux enjeux de l’eau et de la consommation.

WATER FOR LIFE

L’eau est un bien commun du vivant… Bien qu'abondante, elle continue d’intriguer et de passionner. Indispensable au maintien de la vie, elle est aujourd’hui polluée par nos modes de consommation.

Dassault Systèmes s’engage à relever ce défi majeur et propose, grâce aux mondes virtuels, de mesurer et d’optimiser l'empreinte en eau des entreprises, de soutenir la croissance des innovations axées sur le développement durable et de mieux préparer les générations futures.

Découvrez avec nous comment Bernard CHARLÈS, Vice-président du Conseil et Directeur Général de Dassault Systèmes se met en scène avec Mike HORN, explorateur de renom, au travers d’une vidéo qui mélange virtuel et réel, afin de nous sensibiliser aux enjeux de l’eau et de la consommation.

Water for Life
Voir les videos du replay & et les réactions de nos intervenants

Une empreinte eau plus durable pour l'industrie

La surconsommation d'eau douce est l'une des plus grandes menaces auxquelles la planète est confrontée. L'utilisation irresponsable de l'eau pour produire des biens de consommation et des services met en péril la disponibilité des ressources en eau, c'est pourquoi la Décennie d'actions des Nations Unies inclut parmi ses objectifs de développement durable de « garantir l'accès à l'eau et à son assainissement pour tous.

Dassault Systèmes souhaite donner à ses clients, partenaires et écosystème les moyens de mieux comprendre leur impact sur les ressources en eau, et travailler avec eux pour créer des approches de consommation plus durables. Dassault Systèmes adaptera ses solutions pour offrir à ses clients de tous secteurs la capacité de mesurer l'empreinte eau de tout ce qu'ils créent et d'optimiser l'utilisation de l'eau tout au long de son cycle de vie, en commençant avant même son lancement sur le marché.

Alice Steenland, Chief Sustainability Officer, Dassault Systèmes partage son expérience avec nous.

voir l’interview
Une empreinte eau plus durable pour l'industrie

La surconsommation d'eau douce est l'une des plus grandes menaces auxquelles la planète est confrontée. L'utilisation irresponsable de l'eau pour produire des biens de consommation et des services met en péril la disponibilité des ressources en eau, c'est pourquoi la Décennie d'actions des Nations Unies inclut parmi ses objectifs de développement durable de « garantir l'accès à l'eau et à son assainissement pour tous.

Dassault Systèmes souhaite donner à ses clients, partenaires et écosystème les moyens de mieux comprendre leur impact sur les ressources en eau, et travailler avec eux pour créer des approches de consommation plus durables. Dassault Systèmes adaptera ses solutions pour offrir à ses clients de tous secteurs la capacité de mesurer l'empreinte eau de tout ce qu'ils créent et d'optimiser l'utilisation de l'eau tout au long de son cycle de vie, en commençant avant même son lancement sur le marché.

Alice Steenland, Chief Sustainability Officer, Dassault Systèmes partage son expérience avec nous.

voir l’interview

L’Innovation au service de la protection de l'eau

Pour protéger l'eau d'une consommation excessive, il faut créer de nouvelles solutions pour réduire notre empreinte.

Dassault Systèmes 3DEXPERIENCE Lab est un incubateur d'innovation qui identifie et encourage les innovateurs, les créateurs et les passionnés qui développent des solutions concrètes pour relever les plus grands défis du monde. Des solutions d'ingénierie qui exploitent la puissance de l'eau, au soutien des communautés locales activement engagées dans la conservation de l'eau, le Lab a noué des partenariats avec des projets du monde entier pour donner vie à des solutions durables.

OceanHub Africa, partenaire récent du Lab, est une organisation inspirant les entrepreneurs soucieux de démontrer la viabilité commerciale d'une économie Africaine tournée vers l'océan.

Alexis Grosskopf, Directeur Général & Co-fondateur de OceanHub Africa partage son experience avec nous.

voir l’interview
L’Innovation au service de la protection de l'eau

Pour protéger l'eau d'une consommation excessive, il faut créer de nouvelles solutions pour réduire notre empreinte.

Dassault Systèmes 3DEXPERIENCE Lab est un incubateur d'innovation qui identifie et encourage les innovateurs, les créateurs et les passionnés qui développent des solutions concrètes pour relever les plus grands défis du monde. Des solutions d'ingénierie qui exploitent la puissance de l'eau, au soutien des communautés locales activement engagées dans la conservation de l'eau, le Lab a noué des partenariats avec des projets du monde entier pour donner vie à des solutions durables.

OceanHub Africa, partenaire récent du Lab, est une organisation inspirant les entrepreneurs soucieux de démontrer la viabilité commerciale d'une économie Africaine tournée vers l'océan.

Alexis Grosskopf, Directeur Général & Co-fondateur de OceanHub Africa partage son experience avec nous.

voir l’interview

L’Éducation pour l’Eau

Changer notre approche de l’eau commence par l’évolution de l’autonomisation des générations futures avec les bonnes compétences pour une innovation durable.

C'est pourquoi Dassault Systèmes est fortement engagé dans l'éducation notamment à travers le département 3DEXPERIENCE Edu, qui promet d'aider les gens à « Never stop growing »! Chaque année, Dassault Systèmes donne accès à ses solutions à 5 millions d'étudiants, et propose de contribuer au développement des compétences en matière d’innovation durable grâce à son concours annuel étudiants « Innovate for sustainability »

Par ailleurs, La Fondation Dassault Systèmes, qui vise à accompagner la transformation de l'Education et de la Recherche, a décidé de placer l'Océan au cœur d'un programme éducatif, Mission Océan. Ce programme nourrit les vocations des jeunes pour devenir des scientifiques et des innovateurs et soutient une pédagogie d'apprentissage par projet qui permet aux étudiants de renforcer leurs compétences tout en augmentant leur sensibilité au développement durable.

voir la video Mission Océan
L’Éducation pour l’Eau

Changer notre approche de l’eau commence par l’évolution de l’autonomisation des générations futures avec les bonnes compétences pour une innovation durable.

C'est pourquoi Dassault Systèmes est fortement engagé dans l'éducation notamment à travers le département 3DEXPERIENCE Edu, qui promet d'aider les gens à « Never stop growing »! Chaque année, Dassault Systèmes donne accès à ses solutions à 5 millions d'étudiants, et propose de contribuer au développement des compétences en matière d’innovation durable grâce à son concours annuel étudiants « Innovate for sustainability »

Par ailleurs, La Fondation Dassault Systèmes, qui vise à accompagner la transformation de l'Education et de la Recherche, a décidé de placer l'Océan au cœur d'un programme éducatif, Mission Océan. Ce programme nourrit les vocations des jeunes pour devenir des scientifiques et des innovateurs et soutient une pédagogie d'apprentissage par projet qui permet aux étudiants de renforcer leurs compétences tout en augmentant leur sensibilité au développement durable.

voir la video Mission Océan

Découvrir nos histoires…

Découvrir nos histoires…

10 acts to shape a better future

10 acts to shape a better future

Dassault Systèmes is launching a new program that encourages the public to explore its vision for the future – a future where virtuality and creativity combine to put the user experience first, to embed sustainability in design, and to advance humanity.

Through a series of 10 acts – each bringing concrete answers to a question of crucial importance to society – Dassault Systèmes will challenge perceptions and inspire action by showing that, when innovations are made by people, for people, they can change the world.

THE ONLY PROGRESS IS HUMAN.

Stay tuned to learn more about our upcoming acts.

learn more about act EMOTION

10 acts to shape a better future

10 acts to shape a better future

Dassault Systèmes is launching a new program that encourages the public to explore its vision for the future – a future where virtuality and creativity combine to put the user experience first, to embed sustainability in design, and to advance humanity.

Through a series of 10 acts – each bringing concrete answers to a question of crucial importance to society – Dassault Systèmes will challenge perceptions and inspire action by showing that, when innovations are made by people, for people, they can change the world.

Click on each act to discover Dassault Systèmes commitment on the topic.

10 acts to shape a better future

10 acts to shape a better future

Dassault Systèmes is launching a new program that encourages the public to explore its vision for the future – a future where virtuality and creativity combine to put the user experience first, to embed sustainability in design, and to advance humanity.

Through a series of 10 acts – each bringing concrete answers to a question of crucial importance to society – Dassault Systèmes will challenge perceptions and inspire action by showing that, when innovations are made by people, for people, they can change the world.

Click on each act to discover Dassault Systèmes commitment on the topic.

WATER & CONSUMPTION
Twitter logo Facebook logo Linkedin logo

Act IIWater For Life

Act II Water
For Life

How can we consume smarter and protect
our most precious resource?

Progress Is Human > Water for Life > Dassault Systèmes

Over 70% of our planet’s oxygen is produced by the oceans

Progress Is Human > Water for Life > Dassault Systèmes

Every minute the equivalent of a garbage truck is spilled in the oceans

Progress Is Human > Water for Life > Dassault Systèmes

It takes 39,090 gallons of water to manufacture a new car

WATER FOR LIFE

Water is the source of life. It intrigues and fascinates us. Yet, this precious resource is being polluted by the way we consume.

Dassault Systèmes wants to address the challenge, and offers, through Virtual worlds, tremendous accelerators for measuring and optimizing the water footprint of businesses, supporting the growth of sustainability-focused innovation and empowering future generations.

Discover how as Bernard Charlès, Vice Chairman of the Board and CEO of Dassault Systèmes, takes the stage with professional explorer Mike Horn for a discussion about how combining real and virtual universes holds great power to meet the world’s water challenges.

watch the video
WATER FOR LIFE

Water is the source of life. It intrigues and fascinates us. Yet, this precious resource is being polluted by the way we consume.

Dassault Systèmes wants to address the challenge, and offers, through Virtual worlds, tremendous accelerators for measuring and optimizing the water footprint of businesses, supporting the growth of sustainability-focused innovation and empowering future generations.

Discover how as Bernard Charlès, Vice Chairman of the Board and CEO of Dassault Systèmes, takes the stage with professional explorer Mike Horn for a discussion about how combining real and virtual universes holds great power to meet the world’s water challenges.

watch the video

Water for Life announcement

A Sustainable Water Footprint for Industry

The overconsumption of fresh water is one of the greatest threats the planet faces. Irresponsible use of water to produce consumer goods and services jeopardizes the availability of water resources, which is why the United Nations Decade of Actions includes among its Sustainable Development Goals “ensuring access to water and sanitation for all.”

Dassault Systèmes wishes to give our customers, partners and ecosystem the means to better understand their impact on water resources, and work with them to create sustainable approaches to consumption. We will adapt our solutions to provide customers, in all industries, the ability to measure the water footprint of anything they create and optimize water’s use throughout its lifecycle, starting before market launch.

Alice Steenland, Chief Sustainability officer, Dassault Systèmes shares her experience with us.

watch the interview
A Sustainable Water Footprint for Industry

The overconsumption of fresh water is one of the greatest threats the planet faces. Irresponsible use of water to produce consumer goods and services jeopardizes the availability of water resources, which is why the United Nations Decade of Actions includes among its Sustainable Development Goals “ensuring access to water and sanitation for all.”

Dassault Systèmes wishes to give our customers, partners and ecosystem the means to better understand their impact on water resources, and work with them to create sustainable approaches to consumption. We will adapt our solutions to provide customers, in all industries, the ability to measure the water footprint of anything they create and optimize water’s use throughout its lifecycle, starting before market launch.

Alice Steenland, Chief Sustainability officer, Dassault Systèmes shares her experience with us.

watch the interview

Innovation for Water Protection

To protect water from over consumption requires the creation of novel solutions to shrink our footprint and enlarge our handprint.

Dassault Systèmes 3DEXPERIENCE Lab is an open innovation incubator that identifies and nurtures innovators, makers and passionate individuals who are developing concrete solutions to address the world’s greatest challenges. The Lab has forged partnerships with projects around the world to help bring sustainable solutions to life, ranging from engineering solutions that harness the power of water to supporting local communities to actively engage in water conservation.

OceanHub Africa, a new partner of the Lab, is an organization inspiring ocean-conscious innovators across Africa and demonstrating the commercial viability of an ocean-minded economy.

Alexis Grosskopf, CEO & Co-founder of OceanHub Africa will share his experience with us.

watch the interview
Innovation for Water Protection

To protect water from over consumption requires the creation of novel solutions to shrink our footprint and enlarge our handprint.

Dassault Systèmes 3DEXPERIENCE Lab is an open innovation incubator that identifies and nurtures innovators, makers and passionate individuals who are developing concrete solutions to address the world’s greatest challenges. The Lab has forged partnerships with projects around the world to help bring sustainable solutions to life, ranging from engineering solutions that harness the power of water to supporting local communities to actively engage in water conservation.

OceanHub Africa, a new partner of the Lab, is an organization inspiring ocean-conscious innovators across Africa and demonstrating the commercial viability of an ocean-minded economy.

Alexis Grosskopf, CEO & Co-founder of OceanHub Africa will share his experience with us.

watch the interview

Education for Water

Changing our approach toward water starts with empowering future generations with the right skills for sustainable innovation. That is why Dassault Systèmes is strongly committed education especially through 3DEXPERIENCE Edu, which promises to help people “Never stop growing!” We empower five million students every year on Dassault Systèmes’ solutions. We also contribute to skills development on sustainable innovation thanks to our annual students’ competition “Innovate for sustainability”.

La Fondation Dassault Systèmes aims to supports the transformation of education and research. It is helping to address the mission of protecting the world’s water by supporting an innovative educational program, Mission Ocean. The program nurtures vocations amongst young people to become scientists and innovators and support project-based learning pedagogy that allows students to expand their skills while increasing their sensitivity to sustainable development.

watch the Mission Océan video
Education for Water

Changing our approach toward water starts with empowering future generations with the right skills for sustainable innovation. That is why Dassault Systèmes is strongly committed education especially through 3DEXPERIENCE Edu, which promises to help people “Never stop growing!” We empower five million students every year on Dassault Systèmes’ solutions. We also contribute to skills development on sustainable innovation thanks to our annual students’ competition “Innovate for sustainability”.

La Fondation Dassault Systèmes aims to supports the transformation of education and research. It is helping to address the mission of protecting the world’s water by supporting an innovative educational program, Mission Ocean. The program nurtures vocations amongst young people to become scientists and innovators and support project-based learning pedagogy that allows students to expand their skills while increasing their sensitivity to sustainable development.

watch the Mission Océan video

Water for Life
Watch the replays & Listen to our speakers

Read our stories...

Read our stories...